Staff

Below is a list of all our current staff. We have included email contact details for most members of staff. However, can we stress that teaching staff have priorities that keep them in the classroom with your children! Therefore, please use this form of contact appropriately in the knowledge that staff might not be able to get back to you immediately.

STAFF LIST 2013

NameTitleEmail
CALVEY Timothy BA (Ed)(Hons)HEADMASTERhead@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
MITCHELL Nicola BEd (Hons)DEPUTY HEAD mitchelln@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk

UPPER SCHOOLS YEAR 6-8

NameTitle/SubjectEmail
ADAMS Simon BA (Hons) PGCEHead of ICT adamss@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
ADAMSON, Bridget BA(Hons); PGCESupply Teacher adamsonb@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
BANNON Vincent City & Guilds Cert. of Engineering CraftsmanshipLaboratory Assistantbannonv@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
BELL Colin BA (Hons) PCPAS RIBA GTP QTSHead of Art and Technology; Year 8 Tutorbellc@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
BIRDI Jaspal BSc HonsICT Support Managerbirdij@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
BLOOM Stephen BA (Hons) QTS Head of Boys’ PE & Games; Year 7 Class Teacherblooms@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
CALVEY Rachel BA (Ed)(Hons)Science and RScalveyr@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
CATO Timothy MA (Oxon), PGCE General Subjects (Head of Hastings)catot@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
CLARK Kirsty MEd (Open), PGCE, MSc, BSc (Hons)Head of Science, Gifted and Talented Co-Ordinator; Year 7 Class Teacherclarkk@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
CLIFFE Carol BEdMathematics; Year 6 Tutorcliffec@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
CRANMER Holly BSc, PGCESupply Teacher
CREGOR Zoe MA B Ed (Hons) Head of History; Girls’ Transfer; Year 6 Class Teachercregorz@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
CURA Deborah BA (Hons)Supply Teacher
DAVIDSON Suzanna RGN RSCN RMSchool Nursefirstaid@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
DAVIES Ceri BSc (Hons) PGCE Director of Pupil Development: Head of Mathematics (Head of Hopkins)daviesc@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
DUNNING Mary BA (Hons)Teaching Support Assistantdunningmea@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
FORD Anne-Marie Dr BA(Hons),PGCE,PhDSupply Teacherforda@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
FORREST Alison BA (Hons) DipLib McLIPLibrarian
GALÁN Michelle BA (Hons) PGCE Head of French, Year 6 Tutorgalanm@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
GASCOIGNE Rebecca BA PGCE (Drama)Drama; Year 8 Tutorgascoigner@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
GREEN Judith BEd (Hons)English; Year 7 Tutorgreenj@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
HAMILTON-CLARKE Lorraine BEdSupply Teacher
HARRISON Karen BEng (Hons) PGCEMathematics; Year 7 Tutorharrisonk@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
HEHIR Natalie BSc PGCEPE & Games; Year 6 Class Teacher; Year 6 Co-ordinatorhehirn@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
HYMAS DeanQPR/Orley Farm School Apprenticehymasd@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
JOHNSON Kim BA(Hons) PGCEHead of English; Year 8 Class Teacherjohnsonk@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
KOLINAS Elaine BA BEd QTSSupply Teacherjohnsonk@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
LEACOCK Angela BEd(Hons)English: Year 6 Tutorleacocka@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
LEWIS JamieQPR/Orley Farm School Apprenticelewisj@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
LOVE Louise City&Guilds; OCR Level 2;First Aid at WorkTeaching Support Assistantlovel@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
MAGAN Amita BA(Hons); PGCESupply Teacher
PANDYA Sinita BSc (Hons) PGCEScience; Year 6 Class Teacherpandyas@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
PHILPS Caroline MPhil BA(Hons)PGCE Head of RS; Head of Learning Support Teamphilpsc@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
QUINN Linda BSc(Hons) PGCESciencequinnl@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
RAMSDEN Helen BSc(Hons) PGCE Director of Staff Development; Head of Girls’ PE & Gamesramsdenh@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
RAVASSE Guillaume Licence D’ Anglais PGCE French; General Subjects; Year 7 Class Teacherravasseg@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
RENDELL Jasmine BA (Hons) PGCEHead of Classics; Year 7 Tutorrendellj@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
RYAN Peter MA(Ed) CertEd Director of Activities & Community Development; PE & Games (Head of Julians); Year 8 Class Teacherryanp@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
SMITH Brian BA(Hons) PGCE Supply Teachersmithb@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
STEVENSON Cecilia BA(Hons) PGCE Literacy Supportstevensonc@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
TURNER Timothy GTCL(Hons) LTCL PGCE Director of Music; Year 8 Tutorturnert@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
TUTCHENER Gillian RGN ONC ENBSchool Nursefirstaid@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
WRIGHT David W H BEd Head of Geography; Year 8 Class Teacherwrightd@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
YOUNG BarbaraQPR/Orley Farm School Apprenticeyoungb@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk

MIDDLE SCHOOL YEARS 3-5

NameTitle/SubjectE-Mail
RYAN Gavin HDE (Higher Diploma in Education) QTSHEAD OF MIDDLE SCHOOLryang@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
HOWES Emma BA(Hons); MSc, PGCEDeputy Head of Middle School; Maths; Year 5 Class Teacher; Y5 Coordinator, Head of PSHEhowese@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
ADAMS Simon BA(Hons) PGCEHead of ICT, Year 5 Tutoradamss@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
ALLDIS Rebecca BAYear 4 Class Teacher (Maternity)adamss@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
BAKHDA, Nehal PGCESupply Teacher
BEG Fatima BSc(Hons) PGCEYear 3 Class Teacherbegf@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
BELL Colin BA (Hons) PCPAS RIBA GTP QTSArt and Technologybellc@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
BLOOM Stephen BA(Hons) QTS Head of Boys’ PE & Gamesblooms@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
BRAY AndroullaSTA; BSL; First Aid at WorkTeaching Support Assistant
BROWN EileenBA(Hons) PGCELearning Supportbrowne@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
BROWN, Karen BSc PGCEYear 4 Class Teacher (Maternity Cover)brownk@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
CALVEY Rachel BA (Ed) (Hons)Science and RS; Year 5 Tutorcalveyr@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
CATO Timothy MA (Oxon)PGCE General Subjects; (Head of Hastings); Year 5 Class Teachercatot@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
COLLIER Mark BATemporary Teaching Assistant (MS)
CRAIGIE-WILLIAMS CelineSEN Teaching Assistant
DeSMITH Gina Cert Ed
FORREST Alison BA(Hons) DipLib McLIP Librarianforresta@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
GALÁN Michelle BA(Hons) PGCEHead of Frenchgalanm@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
GENTLES Melanie BA(Hons), GTPYear 3 Class Teachergentlesm@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
GRAVELLE Wendy NVQ2 ChildcareTeaching Support Assistantgravellew@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
GREEN Judith BEd (Hons)Englishgreenj@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
GUEST Sophie BA(Hons) PGCEYear 4 Class Teacher (Year 4 Co-ordinator)guestss@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
HARRISON Karen BEng(Hons) Mathematicsharrisonk@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
HEHIR Natalie BSc (Hons)PGCEPE & Games, Acting Deputy Head of Middle School (Pastoral)hehirn@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
HIBA ZsuzsaAfter School Care Assistant
KINSLEY Karen BA)Hons) PGCESupply Teacher
MANSFIELD Caroline MA PGCEYear 3 Class Teachermansfieldc@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
MATTHAMS Gillian OCR CLANSA; First Aid at WorkTeaching Support Assistant
MESHOURIS Nina CLANSA DipCo; First Aid at Work; Cert SPLDTeaching Support Assistant (Year 3 and Year 4 Reading Co-ordinator)
MOTE Janet Cert Ed Cert PDESupply Teacher
OBHRAI SunitaSEN Teaching Assistant
PARADISE Nicola BEdYear 4 Class Teacher (Year 4 Co-ordinator)paradisen@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
PERRY Simon BA(Hons)Year 4 Class Teacher perrys@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
PHELAN Nicola BA(Hons) MA PGCEYear 5 Class Teacheradamss@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
PHILPS Caroline MPhil BA (Hons) PGCEHead of RS; Head of Learning Support Team; Year 5 Tutorphilpsc@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
QUINN Linda BSc(Hons) PGCESciencequinnl@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
RAMSDEN Helen BSc(Hons) PGCE Director of Staff Development; Head of Girls’ PE & Gamesramsdenh@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
RAVASSE Guillaume Licence D’ Anglais PGCEFrench; General Subjects; Leadership Co-ordinator; Year 7 Class Teacherravasseg@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
REISEPATT Gail OCR TA Level 2; First Aid at WorkTeaching Support Assistant
RYAN Peter MA(Ed) CertEd Director of Activities & Community Development; PE & Games (Head of Julians)ryanp@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
TOYN Heather GRSM(Hons) LRAM Assistant Director of Music, Head of Junior Musictoynh@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
WAKES Lesley BA(Hons) PGCEYear 3 Class Teacher; (Year 3 Co-ordinator)wakesl@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
WALSH Francesca BA(Hons)Teaching Support Assistant
WILLIAMS Emmeline BSc(Hons) PGCE Year 4 Class Teacherwilliamse@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk

PRE-PREPARATORY: RECEPTION - YEAR 2

NameTitle/SubjectEmail
MOWLE Samantha BEd (Hons)HEAD OF PRE-PREPmowles@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
ADAMS Simon BA(Hons) PGCEHead of ICTadamss@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
ALLMAN Pauline TADip; Paediatric First AidTeaching Support Assistant/ Early-After School Care Assistantallmanp@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
BRISTOW Louise BTECH Nursery & Childcare Cert. First Aid at Work with Paediatric First AidNursery Nurse/ Early-After School Care Assistantbristowl@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
BRODIE Inez BEd(Hons) NNEB Deputy Head of Pre-Prep; Year 2 Class Teacherbrodiei@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
BULL Joy NVQ3 Childcare; First Aid at Work with Paediatric First AidNursery Nurse/Early-After School Care Assistantbullj@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
COCHRANE Angela NNEB; Swimming (Level 2) Swimming Teacher
DAVIDSON Suzanna RGN RSCN RMSchool Nursefirstaid@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
DICKINSON Karen BA; MSc; MBA; Emergency First Aid Teaching Support Assistant; After School Care Assistantdickinsonk@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
DUBOIS Susan Licence d ’Anglais, NNEBNursery Nurseduboiss@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
EDWARDS Joanne BA(Hons) PGCEYear 2 Class Teacher; Year 2 Co-ordinatoredwardsj@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
FORREST Alison BA(Hons) DipLib McLIP Librarianforresta@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
GATI Zsuzsa BTEC HND/N/SQV 4 equiv.Pre-Prep Artgatiz@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
HEHIR Natalie BSc (Hons) PGCEPE & Gameshehirn@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
JENNINGS Philomena CACHE Level 3 Dip;Paediatric First Aid CertLate Class Supervisor
KNIGHTLEY Pam BA, PGCESupply Teacher knightleyp@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
MASKELL Anna BA (Hons) PGCEYear 1 Class Teacher; (Year 1 Co-ordinator)maskella@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
MATSUSHITA Yuka BA (Hons) QTS; BTEC (Primary)Year 1 Class Teachermatsushitay@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
MEHTA Farah TA Dip; NVQ2 Childcare; Paediatric First Aid; NVQ3 Teaching AssistantTeaching Support Assistantmehtaf@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
NICHOLLS Susanne NVQ3 Childcare; Paediatric First AidTeaching Support Assistantnichollss@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
PATEL Usha NVQ2/3; Emergency First AidAfter School Care Assistant
PINNEY Joanna PG Dip; BA(Hons); QTS Reception Class Teacherpinneyj@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
POONAWALA Daniella BA (Hons) QTSLearning Support Assistantpoonawalad@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
RAMSDEN Helen BSc (Hons) PGCE Director of Staff Development; Head of Girls’ PE & Gamesramsdenh@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
RUSH Jennifer Cert EdSupply Teacher
SAWYER Anne CertEdYear 1 Class Teachersawyera@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
SHAH Bhanu NVQ3; First Aid at WorkAfter School Care Assistant
SHAH Sejal First Aid at Work After School Care Assistant
SOLANKI Monica BA PGCELearning Support Teachersolankim@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
STEVENS Alison NNEB; BSL; Emergency First Aid in SchoolsNursery Nurse stevensa@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
SUMNER Lucy BA (Hons), PGCESupply Teacher
TAYLOR Sarah MA (Hons); PGCEYear 2 Class Teachertaylors@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
WIID Lauren BEdReception Class Teacherwiidl@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
WILSON Johanna BSc (Hons) QTSEarly Years Co-ordinator; Reception Class Teacherwilsonj@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
YOUNG Dawn NVQ 3; TA Diploma; Emergency First Aid with Paediatric First Aid Teaching Support Assistantyoungd@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk

SUPPORT STAFF - ADMINISTRATION

BRAND Timothy MBA(Open)BURSARbursar@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
CHAMBERS Shelagh ORLEYANS CO-ORDINATOR chamberss@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
CLEVELAND, MaureenSCHOOL SECRETARYoffice@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
JAGO JulieREGISTRARregistrar@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
JARMAN Cheryl HR OFFICERjarmanc@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
KNIGHTLEY Pamela BA, PGCEASSISTANT TO HEAD OF PRE PREPknightleyp@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
LOADER David CSBM, Inst.AM (dip)SCHOOL ACCOUNTANTloaderd@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
MITCHELL SusanBURSAR’S PERSONAL ASSISTANTmitchells@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
PATEL, AlpineeACCOUNTS ASSISTANT (2)invoices@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
PATEL, PurviSCHOOL SECRETARYoffice@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
POWELL SharonHEAD’S PERSONAL ASSISTANTheadspa@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
RAWAL SheilaSCHOOL OFFICE MANAGERofficemanager@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
SLACK FaithACCOUNTS ASSISTANT (1)accounts@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk

SUPPORT STAFF - CATERING

NameTitleEmail
BADAL Aubrey HEAD CHEFbadala@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
ANTOINE AnthonyKITCHEN PORTER
BELLAMY JamesCHEF DE PARTIE
CONSTABLE PamelaGENERAL ASSISTANT
CORCORAN DebraGENERAL ASSISTANT
DOWNES WendyGENERAL ASSISTANT
GREEN DawnGENERAL ASSISTANT
HIBA ZsuszaSALAD CHEF
LEE GeorgeSOUS CHEF
LEE LindaGENERAL ASSISTANT SUPERVISOR
MURPHY CarolGENERAL ASSISTANT
RAJENDRA Rohini GENERAL ASSISTANT
SKOWERSKA NataliaGENERAL ASSISTANT
TENNANT MarjorieGENERAL ASSISTANT
WALTER GailADMINISTRATIVE / GENERAL ASSISTANT

SUPPORT STAFF - CARETAKING

NameTitleEmail
PECK JefferyHEAD CARETAKER AND FACILITIES MANAGERpeckj@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
CARTER JaneASSISTANT CARETAKER
MORRIS DaveASSISTANT CARETAKER

SUPPORT STAFF - GROUNDS

NameTitleEmail
BAKER RobertGROUNDS MANAGERbakerr@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
DAYKIN ChrisGARDENER
SHEPPARD DavidGROUNDSMAN

SUPPORT STAFF - MAINTENANCE

NameTitleEmail
HOPKINS RonnieMAINTENANCE TEAM MANAGERhopkinsr@orleyfarm.harrow.sch.uk
BUCK JohnMAINTENANCE TEAM MEMBER
GORSIA VishramMAINTENANCE TEAM MEMBER
PEARCE GrahamDRIVER/MAINTENANCE TEAM MEMBER
RICHARDSON GaryMAINTENANCE TEAM MEMBER

SUPPORT STAFF - CLEANING

NameTitleEmail
CONSTABLE PamelaCLEANER
GREEN DawnCLEANER
KIBALA John (Nkangu)CLEANER
MURPHY CarolCLEANER
SOARES AnaCLEANER

VISITING STAFF

NameSubjectEmail
ROBINSON SarahBallet
SHAH Nickeel Cricket
ATKINS JosephBrass
BRAMMER HelenFlute
CHAMBERLAIN IanClarinet/Saxophone
CHAN TerrinoClassical Guitar
COW RosemaryBassoon
JARVIS MartinBrass
KING SMITH EstherViolin/Viola
LIGHTOWLERS DarrenPercussion
MOSES ChristopherPublic Speaking Coach
PARKER MaryFlute
REES Sara Lane ‘Cello
REID AlexandraViolin
RYAN, CharlotteSports Coach
SAVILLE JonathanSports Coach
STEVENS, EmilyGym Club Assistant
STONE Mayumi Piano
UNDERWOOD NealKayaking Coach