Term Dates

Parents are respectfully reminded that children should not be taken out of school during term time and that family holidays should coincide with holiday dates that are posted below.  Please note that we aim to publish one year ahead and beyond this, dates are subject to confirmation.

Autumn Term 2022

Inset for SLT and New Staff & Mentors Induction: Friday 2nd September

Inset for Staff: Monday 5th September & Tuesday 6th September

Term Begins:

Whole School: Wednesday 7th September

Half Term:

Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October

Term Ends:

Pre-Prep: Tuesday, 13th December after Christmas Nativity at midday

Middle & Upper School: Friday 16th December after Final Assembly

(MS 12:00, US 12:15)

Pre Prep Assessments: Wednesday 14th December & Thursday 15th December

Spring Term 2023

Inset for Middle and Upper School Staff and Pre Prep Assessments: Monday 9th January 

Term Begins:

Tuesday 10th January

Half Term:

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Term Ends:

Whole School: Friday 31st March (Pre- Prep 12:00, MS 12:15, US 12:30)

Easter: Friday 7th April – Monday 10th April

Summer Term 2023

Inset for Staff: Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th April

Term Begins:

Whole School: Wednesday 26th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Half Term:

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Expeditions Week: Monday 26th June – Friday 30th June

Year 7 & 8 Expeditions: Sunday 25th June – Friday 30th June

Term Ends:

Pre-Prep: Thursday 13th July after Pre-Prep Productions

Middle and Upper School: Friday 14th July at the conclusion of Celebration Day in Harrow Speech Room.