Term Dates

Parents are respectfully reminded that children should not be taken out of school during term time and that family holidays should coincide with holiday dates that are posted below.  Please note that we aim to publish one year ahead and beyond this, dates are subject to be confirmation.

Summer Term 2020

Inset for Staff: Monday 20th Tuesday 21st April

Term Begins:

Whole School: Wednesday 22nd April

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half Term:

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Expeditions Week: Monday 29th June – Friday 3rd July – cancelled.

Year 8 Expeditions: Saturday 27th June – Friday 3rd July – cancelled.

Year 7 Expeditions: Sunday 28th June – Friday 3rd July – cancelled.

Term Ends:

Pre-Prep: Thursday 9th July after Pre-Prep Productions

Middle & Upper School: Friday 10th July at the conclusion of Prize Giving in Harrow Speech Room

Autumn Term 2020

Inset for Staff, SLT & New Staff Induction: Friday 28th August

Inset for Staff: Friday 28th August & Tuesday 1st September

Bank Holiday: Monday 31st August

Term Begins:

Whole School: Wednesday 2nd September

Half Term:

Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

Term Ends:

Pre-Prep: Thursday 10th December after Christmas Songs at 11:30

Middle & Upper School: Friday 11th December after Final Assembly at 12:00

Spring Term 2021

Inset for Staff: Monday 4th January

Term Begins:

Middle & Upper School: Tuesday 5th January

Pre-Prep: Thursday 7th January

Half Term:

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Term Ends:

Whole School: Friday 26th March (Pre-Prep 12:00, MS 12:15, US 12:30)

Easter: Friday 2nd April – Monday 5th April

Summer Term 2021

Inset for Staff: Monday 19th Tuesday 20th April

Term Begins:

Whole School: Wednesday 21st April

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half Term:

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Expeditions Week: Monday 28th June – Friday 2nd July

Year 8 Expeditions: Saturday 26th June – Friday 2nd July

Year 7 Expeditions: Sunday 27th June – Friday 2nd July

Term Ends:

Pre-Prep: Thursday 8th July after Pre-Prep Productions

Middle & Upper School: Friday 9th July at the conclusion of Prize Giving in Harrow Speech Room