Future Term Dates:

Parents are respectfully reminded that children should not be taken out of school during term time and that family holidays should coincide with holiday dates that are posted below.  Please note that we aim to publish one year ahead and beyond this, dates are subject to be confirmation.

 

 

SLT & New Staff Induction & BBQ: Friday 31st August

Inset for Staff: Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September

 

Term Begins:

Whole School: Wednesday 5th September

 

Half Term:

Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November

 

Term Ends:

Pre-Prep: Thursday 13th December at 11:30

Middle & Upper School: Friday 14th December after Final Assembly at 12:00

 

Inset for Staff: Monday 7th January

Pre-Prep Assessments: Monday 7th, Tuesday 8th & Wednesday 9th January

 

Term Begins:                     

Middle & Upper School: Tuesday 8th January

Pre-Prep: Thursday 10th January

 

Half Term:

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

 

Term Ends:

Whole School: Friday 29th March (Pre-Prep 12:00, MS/US 12:30)

 

Easter: Friday 19th April – Monday 22nd April

 

Inset for Staff: Tuesday 23rd April

 

Term Begins:

Whole School: Wednesday 24th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

 

Half Term:

Monday 27th May – Friday  31st May

 

Expeditions Week:         Monday 1st July – Friday 5th July

Year 8 Expeditions:       Saturday 29th June – Friday 5th July

Year 6 Expeditions:       Sunday 30th June – Friday 5th July

 

Term Ends:

Pre-Prep: Thursday 11th July after Pre-Prep Productions

Middle & Upper School: Friday 12th July at the conclusion of Prize Giving in Harrow Speech Room

 

SLT & New Staff Induction & BBQ: Friday 30th August

Inset for Staff: Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September

 

Term Begins:

Whole School: Wednesday 4th September

 

Half Term:

Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November

 

Term Ends:

Pre-Prep: Thursday 12th December after Christmas Songs at 11:30

Middle & Upper School: Friday 13th December after Final Assembly at 12:00